Contact us

Head Office - Shuwaikh Port

P.O. Box 21998
Safat 13080, Kuwait
Tel. : (965) 2462 4000 or 2483 5488
Fax : (965) 2483 0291 or 2462 4001
Email : heisco@heisco.com

Oil & Gas - Mina Abdullah

P. O.Box 10155
Shuaiba 65452, Kuwait
Tel. : (965) 2462 4000 or 2325 3000
Fax : (965) 2326 2142
Email : heisco@heisco.com

Head Office - Shuwaikh Port

Human Resources & IT Manager
Mr. Nabil Fayad
Tel. : (965) 2462 4000
Ext. : 4130 / 4444
Email : nabil.fayad@heisco.com

Calibration Laboratory

Oil & Gas - Mina Abdullah
Tel. : (965) 2325 3030
Fax : (965) 2325 3285
Email :calibration.laboratory@heisco.com

BUSINESS LINES

DEPARTMENTS

SHIPYARD OPERATIONS

Tel.: (965) 24624000 Ext.: 4303 / 4342
Fax: (965) 24815947

Shipyard Operations
Mr. Salem Abdulhadi Marafi
Operations Manager
shipyard.operations@heisco.com

Business Development
Mr. Salem Abdulhadi Marafi
Business Development Manager
salem.marafi@heisco.com

Tendering
Mr. Trevor Hyginus
FernandesTendering Manager
proposals@heisco.com

Special Projects
Mr. Abdullah Marshoud
Manager of Special Projects
abdullah.marshoud@heisco.com

Shipyard Production
Mr. Abdel Naser Salash
Production Manager
abdel.shalash@heisco.com

OIL & GAS OPERATIONS

Tel.: (965) 23253000
Fax: (965) 23263259 - 23262142

Business Development
Mr. Stephen Raj Anand
Snr. Operations Manager. BD & Trading
stephen.rajanand@heisco.com
ogbd@heisco.com

Tendering
Mr. Ibrahim A. Al-Mahdy
Tendering  Manager
ibrahim.mahdy@heisco.com
ogtendering@heisco.com

Construction
Mr. Ahmed El Sherif
Snr. Operations Manager
ahmed.sherif@heisco.com

Industrial Maintenance
Mr. Ramez Sahiouny
Snr. Operations Manager
ramez.sahiouny@heisco.com

Fabrication Services
Mr. Ramez Sahiouny
Snr. Operations Manager
ramez.sahiouny@heisco.com

Fabrication Services
Mr. Stephen Raj Anand
Snr. Operations Manager
stephen.rajanand@heisco.com

QC & Testing Services
Mr. Nasser Al Shawa
QA & QC Manager
nasser.shawa@heisco.com